Darlings, It’s Been Too Long

I don’t know what happened, but I’ve REALLY neglected the Flying Kiwi lately. (“Lately”). Mi dispiac, gente!
To ease your pain, listen to some Dylan LeBlanc. An artist who, to my joy, is nearly two whole years older than I am, (let’s not mention the fact that he started being awesome publicly before he turned 22).

Also, today I saw the most beautiful young man ever. He was GORGEOUS. And I don’t mean he was sort of attractive, or pretty handsome, or anything like that. No, I mean he was absolutely, perfectly, astonishingly beautiful. Only for one moment, ever so fleeting, did I lay eyes on him, but WOAH BOY. Can’t believe I didn’t stop him and demand a photograph and/or his name. Sigh. Talk about missed chances and regrets, man.

One thought on “Darlings, It’s Been Too Long

  1. ~Thank you for the music.~

    Sorry to hear about your missed opportunity. Maybe you can learn from it and thus be prepared the next time it happens. Me: I never do. Whenever I see gorgeous women, they thought of trying to actually engage them in any of these social activity things, you know, like ‘talking’, gives me a paralyzing case of the screaming heebiejeebies.

    Hey, how did your studies go? (Yes, it has been that long!)

What do you think?

