Ezra Is A Four Letter Word

Only just heard George Ezra (whom I sadly did not see live yesterday, *tears*)’s cover of Counting Stars, and I like. I like, therefore I share.

The man himself. ©Robert Blackham

The man himself.
©Robert Blackham

George Ezra is the shit right now.

Also, he is 1,5 years younger than I am, which – naturally – makes me feel unaccomplished and old and omg people that I think are awesome are now starting to be younger than me, what’s the world come to?

3 thoughts on “Ezra Is A Four Letter Word

  1. I think you need to get a grip 🙂

    Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined. It is never too late to be what you might have been.

    I’m sorry, but you’re not allowed to offer advice like that unless you’re prepared to take it yourself.

    PS ‘old’? AAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAhahahahahahaha

    • The other day I’d finally figured out why I feel old, but now I’ve forgotten again (see, OLD). But yeah, I’ve noticed how people that are older than me laugh at me when I say I feel old… hmm.
      Also, just quoting other people there! Though I suppose you might have a point. Then again, [getting serious oh no], you do need to figure out what your real dreams are and what the life you imagine for yourself is. Clearly, since I’m an angsty adolescent, none of that has happened yet 😛

What do you think?

