Let It Sing

So, y’all should know that my first wish if ever I got my three was to have an amazing singing voice, and that I feel a lot of envy towards people who can sing well. Even more unfair is that I love impersonations also and that I can’t even do them that well just talking. (How is this even more unfair? I’m not sure). Anyhoo. Christina Bianco is awesome, as can be seen from not only her choice of songs (see also Total Eclipse of the Heart here), but also the fact that she does voice impersonations. Maybe I’ll be like her one day, when I finally do get those wishes… (2 and 3 are the ability to fly (or levitate, technically, no wings involved) and a world with Pokémon/undecided, respectively).

What do you think?

