Voy A Estocolmo! [Stockholm, yeah baby!]

Voy A Estocolmo! [Stockholm, yeah baby!]

Ola chicos y chicas! (I’m learning Spanish, or was, on Duolingo, which is amaymay, hence el Español).
I’m going to Stockholm in March! BOOYAH. I’m muy excited, to say the least. Just booked yesterday. It’s going to be magnifico!
So… if you’ve ever been to Stockholm, or you know, live there or sth., then do let me know the places to go, the places to be, and the places to see. (I may or may not have just watched Frozen. Which may or may not have been the third movie I watched today, after The Hangover 2 & 3. TH1 went down yesterday, although it feels like at least two days ago). But yeah, share your secrets! I’ll be there for 2,5 days, so we really want to get the most out of that.

Whoohoo!

PS: The Hangover was pretty disappointing 😦 I’ve come to appreciate Bradley Cooper a little bit more now, but other than that, meh. Also, Lauren’s brother Teddy is adorable. But still, the movies literally made me laugh out loud once at most. How are they good? Also, the boobs in the last one? DISGUSTING, EWW. And it was pretty lame that the story was exactly the same every time. I mean… come on. And I don’t like Zach Galifianakis (wrote that without checking! Will check now though to see if I’m correct otherwise the bragging doesn’t make sense. BOOM. Well done, me! I really like Between Two Ferns but ya no me gusta Alan. Or Senior Chang. Also, lots of eww nuditay. Flashback to the Bangkok prostitute eh no.

What do you think?

