She Keeps My Questions And She Keeps Them Warm

While you listen to this pretty swell cover of Same Love, have a look at this wonderful comic, ‘A Day at the Park’. It’s… both strange and cute and lovely, all at once.

Also, don’t you agree that this Mark Lanegan song sounds exactly as if it was taken from Moulin Rouge [SPOILER] after Satine has died and Paris is all gloomy and he’s got a beard and it’s kind of crushing your heart?

Finally, I went to the Leonard Cohen concert in Ahoy on Wednesday, and it was amay-may. Hopefully some of the photos I took will be worthwhile, in which case I’ll put up them up in a post it’s about time I wrote, seeing as how I’ve yet to properly serenade LC’s Sunday morning power.

What do you think?

