Dudes In Sombreros

So, two things.

First of all, after seeing so much of The Last of Us online everywhere, I’m sad again that it’s only gonna be available on PS3. I’m not a gamer at all, and haven’t properly played any video games since my PS2 died a couple years ago, but this might make me reconsider. In other words, “they” are doing a great job creating a buzz around this game. Anyway.

Real reason for this post is the new Moby & Wayne Coyne video, which is wonderful.

It’s so… perfect. I love a lot of what Moby’s done, and this may be a tad different from the stuff I’m used to, but then fortunately I’m totally cool with accessible music, so yay all around!

What do you think?

