I Know Where You Were Last Sunday

I Know Where You Were Last Sunday

I went to the Swan Market last Sunday – not looking anywhere near as hip(ster) as some of these folks, but I still had a lot of fun. There were so many cool stands, I could have easily spent all my money there. As it is, I settled for a really cute blue vintage dress (which I secretly doubt is vintage, but well), an awesome earring and a t-shirt that I already wore yesterday, yay!, and the most awesome socks ever. They’re pink and blue with yellow-ish polka dot-ish things. I love them. They’re a little warm for the current weather, though… too bad. I also ate a delicious, delicious hamburger there. Plus it was in Rotterdam, the sun was shining, and life was good! It was a pretty great day.

What do you think?

