What What (In The Week)

Happy belated weekend and Good Friday (if you care)!

Aren’t these – all of them – just the best? The colouring books… want!

Sure, most of you probably aren’t waiting for lengthy articles on perseverance, but I thought it was an interesting read, so here you go.

I never thought sports (fields) would look cool. (Just kidding, I have a lot of faith in good design and/or photography. Still though).

Isn’t that the coolest thing ever? Suddenly, sports are awesome. And it’s in Amsterdam, so I might actually go there some day!

I would be okay with this being my house.

Have a look at my favourite Dutch photographer, Erwin Olaf, and his latest exhibition.

© usbtypewriter on Etsy.

This just made my heart melt a little. So. Much. Want. Swoon.

If you happen to find yourself in London any time soon, check out the Roy Lichtenstein exhibition at the Tate. Seems pretty damn cool.

And if you like Wes Anderson, you should check out the campaign for Prada’s new fragrance Candy. It’s… weird.

Finally, have a good Easter, or otherwise enjoy the rest of your weekend, and have a marvellous next week 🙂

What do you think?

