Will You Still Be Here Tomorrow?

I first heard this song about 4 hours ago, while listening to the Emeli Sandé radio station on Spotify. Clearly, I immediately took a liking to it.
In case you were wondering – which you probably weren’t – I was listening to the ES radio because I went to her concert in Amsterdam yesterday! Yay 😀 It was wonderful.

Here are some photos:

CIMG9444

This was such a proud moment for me – I took 123 photos in total (in 1,5 hours), and this is one of the few good ones, and the only “closeup” that wasn’t a blur.

CIMG9463

They sang Beneath Your Beautiful! Yay!

CIMG9427 CIMG9497

What do you think?

