Lorde, Lorde!

Kiwis represent!
No, this isn’t a brilliant song, but for a 16-year-old (!) it’s pretty damn good, (as in, I wish I could do this), and it’s kinda nice and chill while also being just slightly funky? Anyway, it’s perfect for what feels to me like a lazy Sunday afternoon, while in reality being an oooooh-my-I-seriously-need-to-start-doing-shit-Saturday.
Updates of ze blog will happen probably tomorrow, cause today is thesis day and Emeli Sandé concert day! Yay 😀

What do you think?

