Prom Prom Prom Prom

Prom Prom Prom Prom

On Friday, we had our annual prom – organised by yours truly in part – and it was awesome. I was in charge of entertainment, and if I do say so myself, the entertainment was pretty great (live band and DJ). All in all, it was great, and we got a lot of positive feedback, and I had a splendid time, apart from my feet hurting like crazy. It was a very satisfying evening ๐Ÿ™‚ And because you clearly won’t believe me unless I include a picture, here is a picture, that I very artfully paint-ified myself.

In any case, I shall be posting the weekly roundup soon; you need not fret any longer!

2 thoughts on “Prom Prom Prom Prom

  1. Pingback: Carolina Capital Homeschool Prom 2013 | North Carolina "Homeschool-ology"

What do you think?

