I Hope That You’re Having The Time Of Your Life

Ray LaMontagne B&W

Ray LaMontagne (© Eire Sarah)

I’m not entirely certain that I haven’t posted this cover before – I do love it very much indeed – so I’d like to hereby apologise if I have. Let me know and I’ll take it down*.

Ray LaMontagne is a music god.

*No one ever seems to notify me of anything – like the horrible typo in the sub-header (?) that was there. I mean, someone clearly did tell me, but that was a real life person, and not one of you, while I’m sure someone must have noticed before her… Anyway. It’s okay, I don’t usually do that either. It would just be nice if we all did, I think.

Update 13 March: This was my 100th post! Yay 😀

What do you think?

