This Week Has Been Crazy

I normally try to put up at least one post a day, even if it’s just a song for you to listen to, (there are so many, my job of educating the world musically will probably never be done). However, this week has been insanely busy – and still is, until tomorrow – so I have not found the time. Between working on my bachelor’s thesis, (horror!), rehearsing a stage adaptation of Fawlty Towers, auditioning for another play (more on that later – I didn’t get a part), and gathering information to decide about my future (i.e. my master’s programme), it’s been a little hectic, and I didn’t manage to be as on top of this blog as I would have liked. My apologies for that.

Sadly, this means that my weekly wrap-up will only be online tomorrow, grumbl, but it will come!

For now, have a great day, and listen to this:

And don’t forget: Look both ways before crossing the street, and don’t be racist!

What do you think?

