Yes, We All Know This Now

Tom Odell, Secret Garden Party 2011

Tom Odell, Secret Garden Party 2011 (Photo credit: chrisjohnbeckett)

 

But I still remember back when I first saw this video (just over two months ago… yes, it’s been so long), when it had only 304 views, and how in those first days I listened to the song over and over and over and saw the numbers grow. It has 1188899 now, and I’m pretty sure this’ll remain a staple in my music collection. This morning/almost afternoon I heard it when I went to dining hall for brunch, and that made me happy, and I figured I would share my joy with the world.

 

 

And to think Tom’s only a year and two months older than I am… I’ve got to hurry up if I ever want to achieve something in this life.

 

What do you think?

