This Deserves A Million Views

1. Emeli Sandé is great. And I’m going to her concert, and I’m not secretly hoping Labrinth will be there and they’ll sing this and it’ll be fantabuloustic because this song is so great and I’ll be there with rather swell folks (i.e. my friends).
2. Passenger is cool, and I really like Let her go (as does everyone in the world), and his voice, no matter that my dad’s right in saying he’s a lot like Brett Dennen, because who cares that one person sounds a lot like someone else as long as they sound it well?
3. Just listen to this. And to this.

What do you think?

