Even When I Learn I Don’t Learn

You see, I had this great idea for today’s post. It hit me suddenly, while I was browsing some website or whatever, and I knew that whatever it was I read about, or saw, or… something, was great for a post. And then I didn’t write that idea down or make a draft, because I at that moment should have been working and couldn’t be bothered to open WordPress. And so, as punishment, I forgot. Of course. I always forget. I know this. And yet, I didn’t write it down. And now I suffer. And it sucks, and I just wish I could retrace my steps, but it’s too long ago so I have no clue at all. DAMMIT.

2 thoughts on “Even When I Learn I Don’t Learn

    • Haha, true. I’m quite certain it will – I remember it being something I probably would’ve posted about sooner or later anyway, I’ll likely just not remember that this was it, and therefore never experience the relief of remembering. Oh well…

What do you think?

